Another Lovely Blog Award

Yup, it is another lovely blog award again. I have been nominated once with the same award but this time the award kinda have a new look on it.First of all, I want to thank Steve Osborne from the Streets of Atlanta and Livia from the Livia Mihaela Firinca Photography for nominating me this lovely blog award. If you are interested with Atlanta, this is a blog that I will strongly recommend to you.

Well, every award come with some rules and the following are the rules for this lovely blog award.

Rule 1: Thank the person who nominated you with this award.

I have done this previously but I would like to do it again. Thank you very much, Steve!

Rule 2 : Share seven things about yourself.

  1. I am going to graduate as a degree holder in less than 2 weeks time.
  2. I am taking Science Mathematics as my main course in university.
  3. I am currently jobless.
  4. I am addicted to photography the first time I contact with a DSLR.
  5. I am currently single and available and will be single and available for the rest of my life (I guess).
  6. I have a bunch of irreplaceable friends and I really love them very much!
  7. I love Penang!

Rule 3 : Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.

In no particular order I wish to nominate.

 

8 thoughts on “Another Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congrats on being nominated!! Well deserved. I’m honored that you have chosen to nominate me for the award, but I must graciously decline. My busy schedule prevents me from properly honoring the commitments that come along with the award. You have already given me more of an award then I could ask for by following my blog. Thank you, and keep on making your great photos.

    • It is okay, Jeff. I do understand why you decline the award as it does took me quite some time to look for 15 good blogs! Your blog features awesome photographs, and it is my honor to be able to follow you. Keep up the good work!! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 714 other followers

