Blog of the Year Award

This awesome blog award is presented by Joanna from the JLD Webfocus. Thank you so much for presenting me this magnificent award before the year 2012 end.

Blog of the Year Award 1 star jpegRULES FOR BLOG OF THE YEAR AWARD
1. Select the blog(s) you think deserve the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award
2. Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen – there’s no minimum or maximum number of blogs required – and ‘present’ them with their award.
3. Please include a link back to this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award –http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/our-awards/blog-of-the-year-2012-award and include these ‘rules’ in your post (please don’t alter the rules or the badges!)
4. Let the blog(s) you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the ‘rules’ with them
5. You can now also join our Facebook group – click ‘like’ on this page ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award Facebook group and then you can share your blog with an even wider audience
6. As a winner of the award – please add a link back to the blog that presented you with the award – and then proudly display the award on your blog and sidebar … and start collecting stars …

Yes – that’s right – there are stars to collect!
Unlike other awards which you can only add to your blog once – this award is different!
When you begin you will receive the ‘1 star’ award – and every time you are given the award by another blog – you can add another star! There are a total of 6 stars to collect. Which means that you can check out your favourite blogs – and even if they have already been given the award by someone else – you can still bestow it on them again and help them to reach the maximum 6 stars! For more information check the FAQ on The Thought Palette. Please keep passing it on and keep the stars shine going for blog year and years to come.

So now, for the blog that I am going to present this award to is huawei89photography.

4 thoughts on “Blog of the Year Award

  1. Hi Liew! How are you? I am hanging in there. Thank you for sharing this information with me. I am just a little confused. I guess I need to follow the instructions below and then does that automatically vote for huawei? How many stars does he have already? I want to help. I think it’s great that you nominated him. Get back to me when you can brother. Take care, Your pal,Mike

    Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:18:55 +0000 To: mikelimon.805@hotmail.com

    • Mike, do you believe in miracle? Just when I am thinking of you and there you are writing for me. Some people call this the law of attraction. Well, I guess it really works. By the way, I am fine, Mike. As you see, this is an award given by Joanna to me. Someone has nominated her before and she nominated me, so I have the right to nominate another person that I like. You can help Hua Wei by nominating him this award. But first, you will have to have someone nominated you first. We gain a star when there is another person nominated us with this reward again. Basically, this is how the award works. Anyway, I am sorry Mike, for not keeping in touch with you. It’s been a while since I last post a new post. I am kinda busy with my part time job. Take care too, Mike.

      Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012, 3.23AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 712 other followers

