A Token of Appreciation

First of all, I want to thank to all readers that visit and appreciate my blog. The following are the two rewards I received recently.

Thank you Hoda at Hoda Photography for nominating me “The Versatile Blogger” award. She had a very nice photography blog of landscaping.

Thank you Michelle at A Touch Of The Divine for nominating me the “Reader Appreciation Award”. She done pretty well in her photography blog regarding her life.

As the rule required, below are the 7 random facts about myself.

1. I am still single and available.

2. I have just ended my university life.

3. I love to sing out loudly while walking (many think that I am crazy).

4. I love to be alone (sometime).

5. Naruto and Bleach are my top favourite anime.

6. I am a Sarawakian but now I am living in Penang (forever I guess).

7. I have a bunch of friends that care so much about me and I care so much about them too. I just so love them!

The following blogs are the blogs I would like to nominate them for both the awards. These are the blog that I have been following with awesome photographs of their shots.

Color Blocks Design

Sheng Photography

Hovercraftdoggy

Ishooteditnblog

Killing Time With A Camera…

All Downhill From Here

Midnight Swims

Macrocritters

The (Semi-Regular) Roaming Lama

Tokyobling’s Blog

Photo Nature Blog

Isabella Hart Photography

Alternative Viewpoints

Photographs By Peter Knight

HuaWei89Photography

Leave a Reply

