It’s The Award Time Again

This time, I have been nominated by Ming at A View with Ming with the “One Lovely Blog Award”. Thank you very much for the wonderful award! Really happy that my blog is being appreciated! 😀

Well, the  rule for this award is pretty simple.

1. Thank the person who nominate me. Ming, I would like to thank you for as much as I could!

2. Share 7 things about myself that you still may not know.

  • I am a big fan of many anime, more specifically is the Naruto and Bleach.
  • I am 22 years old now and I am still single and available. In fact, I have never go out for a date before.
  • I have been shooting photos for half year.
  • I am currently waiting for graduation and is currently unemployed.
  • My hometown is at Miri, Sarawak but I decided to stay at Penang which is where my university is.
  • I have a bunch of friends that I really care about. They are my treasure. Really glad that I have met them. I want to tell them that I really love them!
  • I wish to live a very normal life, with friends around, needn’t to be rich, just to have a place to sleep and have a meal to eat is enough for me. My life now is pretty much okay for me.

3. Nominate 15 bloggers that I admire.

4. Notify the nominees

5. Put the logo of the award on my blog site

3 thoughts on “It’s The Award Time Again

  1. Pingback: Thank you for the musi… Wait! I mean the views! « Travelling Tonito's Adventures

Leave a Reply

