Guardian

Guardian

10 thoughts on “Guardian

  1. very nice photo 🙂 im not one to nitpick at things but since I read you wanna be a professional photographer I think it would be nice if the image was rotated the tiniest bit clockwise so the wooden planks are perfectly horizontal 😀

    • Thanks!! You can critic my photos anyway you like and I do really appreciate critics..haha.. Well, what you say were right, the photo would be nice if it were rotated a bit clockwise, but I don’t have the habit of rotating photos as the resolution will be different from other photos after rotating (i like to keep all my photos at the same resolution). I will only blaming myself for not taking the photo perfectly..haha.. Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it (hope that you don’t feel offense). 😀

Leave a Reply

