Tan Clan Jetty

Tan Clan Jetty

6 thoughts on “Tan Clan Jetty

  1. Hi Liew! You know that I love all your pictures. You have not taken a bad photo yet. But I wanted you to know that I especially loved this one as I love the color blue. I like the way that you captured all the lights of the city in the water. Beautiful!

    • Thank you for liking all my photos. However, you are wrong about one thing, I do take bad photos, just that I didn’t publish it on my blog..haha.. I can see that you like blue, your profile picture is telling me that..haha.. Thanks Mike! 😀

Leave a Reply

