The Illuminating Blogger Award

imagesThe Illuminating Blogger Award was designed to showcase blogs that have provided illuminating and informative blog content.

Well, first of all, I want to thank Yin for nominating me with this wonderful award. She is a lovely girl that runs a lovely pinky blog, “My Little Garden“. It is an informative blog which I strongly recommended.

The Rules of the Award

1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you. (done)

2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog by posting the link in your post. (done)

3. Share a random thing about you. (will be done soon :D)

4. Select 5 or more nominess for the award, go to their page and tell them. (I am afraid I have to skip this one as I do not really active in blogging recently. So it would’t be fair for me to nominate others. 😦 )

A Random Thing About Me

Well, I want to say that I am single and available..haha.. Not that I don’t like girls, but that I don’t have the gut to confess..haha.. There is a girl that I like for a very long time, do hope that one day in the near future, I get myself a job, earn a better life, be a better man, and confess my love to her. Hope that it wont be too late then. (She is actually older than me though, but I don’t really mind that..haha..)

For the fourth condition, well, I cant find 5 bloggers, but at least let me nominating this blog to you all. Huawei89photography. He is a photographer like me and he shoot quality photos, do pay him a visit and be amaze with his photos.

One thought on “The Illuminating Blogger Award

  1. ^ – ^ wow , I’m flattered ,Big thanks for saying those very kind words,Chi Khong!

    Do hope your lovely dream may come true soon ,just want you to know that you are already a good man for now ^ – ^

    p/s: shuuuuuuuyyy, I won’t tell anyone abt that #4 😛

Leave a Reply

