When There Is No One

When There Is No One

8 thoughts on “When There Is No One

  1. your photo is great – as always, Chi Khong! But it somehow makes me sleepless,haha, I think I shoud stop watching horror movies for a while =)

    • Thanks again Yin~ Haha.. I am totally agree with you, it gives me a really creepy feeling. I was all freak out when I am taking this shot, luckily my friends were beside me. 😛

      • Haha, but unlucky me ,I had to “face” it alone,Chi Khong 🙂 !

        Anyway,thanks god you didn’t edit the photo, if you add a girl – with long white dress – face covered by long black hair – then I’m done!

Leave a Reply

